We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Ghettosocks, Muneshine, Timbuktu, and Jeff Spec - VIA Rail presents The Train of Thought (Mixtape)

from VIA Rail presents: The Train of Thought Tour Mixtape by Droppin' Science Productions

  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card


    You own this


DJ Mix track list:

01. Train of Thought - Jeff Spec, Ghettosocks, Muneshine & Timbuktu (prod. Jeff Spec) *Exclusive*
02. Stolen Kicks - Ghettosocks (feat. PH) (prod. Bix)
03. Rock Radio - Timbuktu (prod. Fresh Kils & Timbuktu)
04. One Step Closer - Twin Peaks (feat. Shuanise) (prod. M-Phazes)
05. Do Me - Muneshine (feat. Dminor) (prod. M-Phazes)
06. I've Been Trying - Jeff Spec (prod. Impossible Nothing)
07. Out For Treats - Ghettosocks (prod. Jorun Bombay)
08. Starter Jacket - Muneshine (feat. D-Sisive) (prod. Muneshine)
09. Hurtin' - Backburner feat. Chokeules, Timbuktu, Ghettosocks (prod. Ghettosocks)
10. On My Feet - Jeff Spec (prod. Jeff Spec)
11. Easy Does It - Muneshine & Vinyl Frontiers (prod. Vinyl Frontiers)
12. Lost Boys - Teenburger (prod. Jorun Bombay)
13. The Black Lodge - Twin Peaks (prod. Rich Kidd)
14. X-Files - Timbuktu (feat. Chokeules & D-Sisive) (prod. Bix)
15. Specnology - Jeff Spec (prod. Jeff Spec)
16. Food Court - Teenburger (feat. Saidah C.) (prod. Jorun Bombay)
17. The Roof - Ghettosocks (prod. The Extremities)
18. Authority Figures - Timbuktu (feat. Twin Peaks) (prod. Fresh Kils)
19. Air Pump and a Mushroom Cut - WOLVES (prod. Bix)


from VIA Rail presents: The Train of Thought Tour Mixtape, released November 11, 2011


all rights reserved



Droppin' Science Productions Halifax, Nova Scotia

Droppin' Science is a small record label out of Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada, representing independent Canadian Hip Hop artists.

contact / help

Contact Droppin' Science Productions

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account