Twin Peaks

The Perfect Strangers

Twin Peaks - The Perfect Strangers EP

Release 2010-07-01 CD, Digital
Listen, Buy, Download Bandcamp

  1. Perfect Strangers Intro
  2. Audrey Horne (single version)
  3. For You
  4. Prestige Worldwide
  5. The Black Lodge
  6. The Clap (Bix remix)
  7. Kaboom (M-Phazes remix)

Two of Hip Hop’s most handsome devils, Ghettosocks & Muneshine, have conjoined to form the inimitable rap duo known as Twin Peaks. Exploring the darker side of the human soul, Twin Peaks delivers a mix of hard-hitting beats and braggadocio rhymes, peppered with David Lynch-ian themes and concepts. Muneshine and Ghettosocks are indeed the perfect strangers. Now you can get to know them as Twin Peaks with their debut 7-track primer, The Perfect Strangers EP. Featuring production by Bix, Jorun Bombay, Suff Daddy, Rich Kidd, and M-Phazes; cuts by Jorun Bombay, and Ghettosocks; with guest vocals by Saidah Cici, The Perfect Strangers EP provides listeners with a glimpse into the duo’s forthcoming full length release, Kissing Hands and Shaking Babies.

Buy on Bandcamp