The Extremities


Release 2013-05-08 Digital
Listen. Buy. Download. Name-Your-Price on Bandcamp iTunes

  1. Cold Cheese w/ ELMNT, Brandon Dramatic & Roshin
  2. Like This w/ D-Sisive, Guilty Simpson & DJ Grouch
  3. Don’t Sleep w/ Rich Kidd
  4. Likkle Champion w/ Ain’t No Love & Skyzoo
  5. Lift Off w/ The Get By
  6. That Purple w/ JD Era
  7. Lost & Found w/ Ambition
  8. Just The Day w/ Relic & Saukrates
  9. Morning After w/ Apollo & Wordsworth
  10. Recreation w/ Ghettosocks
  11. The Getaway w/ Fraction, Prince Po & Maya Killtron

Since the release of their sophomore album, The Mint Condition, in 2011, The Extremities have stayed busy behind the scenes and on the stage. From crafting beats and songs for countless artists, rocking crowds at home and abroad, through long months of touring, endless studio hours, a tireless search for vinyl, while gaining many friends and fam across the continent, their new project emerged: The Re:Fresh

Re:Fresh is a thank you to all their supporters, a FREE (name-your-price) offering set to showcase The Extremities as Canada’s Premier production duo. Re:Fresh is a blend of 17 beats de-stilled into 11 official remixes featuring an all star MC lineup including Guilty Simpson, Skyzoo, Ghettosocks, Ambition, Brandon Dramatic, Wordsworth and many more.

Buy on Bandcamp Buy on iTunes