Twin Peaks


Twin Peaks - KABOOM!!!

Release 2010-10-05 Vinyl, Digital
Listen, Buy, Download Bandcamp

Side A

  1. Kaboom (M-Phazes Remix) (Main)
  2. Kaboom (M-Phazes Remix) (Instrumental)
  3. For You (Main)
  4. For You (Instrumental)

Side B

  1. Audrey Horne (Main)
  2. Audrey Horne (Instrumental)
  3. Audrey Horne (A Cappella)
  4. Prestige Worldwide

It’s the KABOOM!!! 12″ M-Phazes remix in digital format! Comes complete with instrumentals and an a cappella from hip hop’s most handsome devils, Ghettosocks and Muneshine. From the full-length album, Kissing Hands and Shaking Babies.

Buy on Bandcamp