The Extremities


Release 2014-07-05 CD, Digital
Pre-order this album now Bandcamp

Track List:

  1. The Quota feat. Brandon Dramatic
  2. Bent
  3. That Feel feat. Reks & Tona
  4. Quick Brown Fox
  5. Space Marines feat. MegaRan
  6. Keep On feat. Percee P & Relic
  7. No Authority
  8. Adeltron (bonus)

Instruments, by The Extremities, featuring JUNO nominated artist Ghettosocks.

Compact discs will only be available at The Extremities live shows! Catch them this July on The Road Kill Tour with Maya Killtron.

Full album download includes two special bonus routines, Check Your Led, and Sour Times Up!

All songs written, recorded, produced & arranged by The Extremities (A.Kilgour, S.Ryan) @ The KIlzone (TOR) & @Satelitte Studios (HFX)

All Vocals by Ghettosocks (D.Pyper) except where noted
Bari & Tenor Saxophone: Anthony Rinaldi
Trumpet: Ryan Brouwer
Keys: Tim Crofts (tracks: No Authority, Quick Brown Fox)
Horn arrangements by Anthony Rinaldi
Turntables: Uncle Fester (S.Ryan)
MPC: Fresh Kils (A.Kilgour)

The Extremities would like to thank their friends, family and fans for their continued support. Also big ups to our musical family Droppin Science (bigger and better every year! booooooyyyyyyzzz) & Backburner (OG crew).

Order Instruments on Bandcamp

The Extremities-RoadKillTour